The songs of the much awaited ‘Kunjiramayanam’ released

‘Salsa’ Song Gets listed as the second most popular...

August 12, 2015 Comments Off on Songs Of ‘Jamna Pyari’ Released Online Views: 949 Entertainment, South

Songs Of ‘Jamna Pyari’ Released Online

The prominent music label in the Malayalam film industry, has released the songs of the upcoming Kunchacko Boban starrer,’Jamna Pyari’. The music is composed by the National Award winning music director, Gopi Sundar and the songs are available for listening at Muzik247’s YouTube channel.

‘Jamna Pyari’ had a unique audio launch last week which was held at Panampilly Nagar in Kochi. The film crew chose an auto rikshaw stand as the venue taking the protagonist’s line of work into consideration. Nivin Pauly who was the special guest, launched the audio by unveiling the CD in the presence of local auto rikshaw drivers and public.

Debutant Gayathri Sureshplays the female lead role in ‘Jamna Pyari’where as Joy Mathew, Aju Varghese, Neeraj Madhav, Suraj Venjarumoodu together make the ensemble cast. Slated to release during Onam, the movie is directed by Thomas Sebastian and written by P.R. Arun. Jaison Elamgulam has produced the movie under the banner of RJ Creations.

Track Details:

  1. Vasoottan

Singer: Franco

Lyrics: B.K. Harinarayanan

  1. Jamunapyari

Singer: Sachin Warrier, Maqbool

Lyrics: B.K. Harinarayanan

  1. Murugappa

Singers: Jassie Gift, Divya S Menon, Remesh Babu, Vijay Yesudas

Lyrics: Kalai Kumar & B.K. Harinarayanan

To listen to the songs: